هيئة التعاون الدولى اليابانية تقدم منح دراسية لدرجة الماجستير 2016


طلب المكتب التمثيلى لهيئة التعاون الدولى اليابانيه بالقاهره JICA بتقديم مرشحين للمشاركه فى البرنامج التدريبى طويل الاجل والخاص بمبادره رئيس الوزراء اليابانى لدعم التعليم فى الدول الافريقيه (مبادره ABE )( African Business Education Initiative for youth ABE Initiative. 3rd Batch والتى سوف تتيح الفرصه للدارسين بالحصول على منحه دراسية لدرجه الماجستير فى دعم مجالات بالجامعات اليابانيه خلال الفتره من سبتمبر 2016 حتى سبتمبر 2018

· التخصصات المتاحه : الهندسة ـ الزراعه ـ الاقتصاد ـ ادارة الاعمال

· تتحمل هيئة التعاون الدولى اليابانيه بالقاهره JICA تذاكر السفر الالكترونيه ذهاباً واياباً والاقامه والانتقالات الداخليه والماده العلميه والكتب الدراسيه وفيما عدا ذلك مما فرض بموجب القانون رقم 225/89 تتحملها الجهه المرشحه أو المرشح للمنحه.

· ولمزيد من التفاصيل والحصول على استماره التقدم يرجى زيارة الموقع الالكترونى الموضح بعد : ـ

http://www.jica.go.jp/english/countries/africa/internship.html
http://education-japan.org/africa/index.html
اخر موعد للتقدم هو 18/10/2015

· يتم تقديم المستندات الموضحه بالموقع الالكترونى الى الاداره العامه للبعثات ( مجمع التحرير ـ الدور السابع ـ حجره 14) على ان يتم استيفاء استمارات التقدم بعد اعتماد الجهه المعنيه المختصه ( الجهه الموفده) لكافه البيانات سواء بالنسبه للمرشح او المعلومات التى يدونها فى الاستمارات المشار اليها



أخر المنح الدراسية والبعثات

منح للماجستير من مؤسسة فولبرايت الامريكية لدول شمال إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط
منح أكاديمية للدراسة في إيطاليا والهند وجنوب أفريقيا 2017
منح للماجستير للدراسة في المملكة المتحدة لعام 2016-2017
منح للماجستير والدكتوراة من جامعة بورتو بالبرتغال 2016


عودة

جامعة القاهرة - هيئة التعاون الدولى اليابانية تقدم منح دراسية لدرجة الماجستير 2016
جامعة القاهرة - هيئة التعاون الدولى اليابانية تقدم منح دراسية لدرجة الماجستير 2016

The Representative Bureau of Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) offered master programs for year 2016


The Representative Bureau of Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) asks for providing candidates to join the long-term training program of the initiative of the Japanese Prime Minister for supporting education in African countries (African Business Education Initiative for youth) ABE Initiative 3rd Batch which will provide the students with the opportunity to obtain scholarships of Master degree in supporting some fields at the Japanese Universities during the period from September 2016 until September 2018. 

Available specialties: Engineering – Agriculture – Economics – Business Administration.

Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) affords electronic passage return fares, stay, interior transfers, scientific material, academic books, other than that, under law no. 89/225, is afforded by the nominating body or the scholarship candidate. 

For more details and to obtain application form, kindly visit the following website: http://www.jica.go.jp/english/countries/africa/internship.html
http://education-japan.org/africa/index.html

The deadline is 18/10/2015

As described at the website, the documents are submitted to the Public Administration for Missions (Tahrir Complex – the seventh floor – room 14). Application forms are to be collected after the concerned authority (delegating authority) accredits all the data of the candidate and the information wrote down in the mentioned applications.





Latest Scholarships

Fulbright Egyptian Scholar Program for master 2017
The Arturo Falaschi ICGEB Fellowship Programmes 2017
Master Scholarships to study in England for academic year 2016-2017
Mobility for International Learning Experiences 2 Erasmus+ Programme for Undergraduate- MSc- Ph.D.- Teaching- Administrators
Erasmus + Key Action1 – Credit Mobility - University of Surrey Uk




Back
The Representative Bureau of Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) offered master programs for year 2016 - Cairo University